Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Instruction and advice on scholarly communication includes previous updated content from the previous edition and new chapters covering preprints, Open Access, machine-readable data, and much more.
  • Video
Trial
Real time films of historical moments in American History.
  • Video
Trial
  • Full Text
  • Video
Trial
Collection of video and text in the area of mental health. Programs in counseling, social work, nursing, psychology and behavioral health which includes clinical mental health demonstrations, actual therapy sessions, compelling documentaries on the human condition, psychotherapy transcripts, as well client narratives and reference works.
  • Video
Trial
  • Video
Trial
  • Full Text
Trial
Subject areas, including history, political science, criminal justice, religious studies, international relations, women’s studies, pre-law, and many more Over. 300+ years of information on political development and the complete history of the creation of government and legal systems around the world.
Trial
Video journal and demonstrations of scientific experiments.
  • Full Text
Trial
Written works of ancient Greek and Roman world in Greek and Latin texts alongside English translations.- Available thought June 2020.
Trial
Trial
Trial
List of databases available from Minitex for trials
Trial
Need to access with User name and password
Trial
Multiple databases available with multiple video collections
Trial
  • Video
Trial
This third Edition collection of demonstration and training videos is designed to help students improve their clinical skills. This resource provides access to Medcom's complete collection of 300+ full-length training videos with latest resources available for nurse training for patient care.
  • Video
Trial
  • Video
Trial
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...