Library of Congress
| Subject | Call Numbers | Library Location |
|---|---|---|
| Religion | BL1000-BL2240 BP (Islam) BQ (Buddhism) |
First Floor West |
| World History & History of Asia | DS501-DS937 | First Floor West |
| Music -Asia. The Orient. | M1795-M1825 | Third Floor West |
| Fine Arts. Asia. The Orient. Southern Asia. | N800-N870.3 | Third Floor West |
Encyclopedia of Buddhism by Call Number: REFERENCE BQ128 .E53 2004, vols. 1-2ISBN: 9780028657189Publication Date: 2005-06-01
Encyclopedia of Women in World Religions by Call Number: REFERENCE BL458 .W5835 2019ISBN: 9781440848490Publication Date: 2018-11-16
Historical Dictionary of Buddhism by Call Number: REFERENCE BQ130 .P74 2021ISBN: 9781538130230Publication Date: 2021-07-15
Historical Dictionary of Daoism by Call Number: REFERENCE BL1923 .L565 2020ISBN: 9781538122730Publication Date: 2019-11-29
Historical Dictionary of Hinduism by Call Number: REFERENCE BL1105 .L66 2020ISBN: 9781538122938Publication Date: 2020-03-30
The Illustrated Encyclopedia of Confucianism by Call Number: REFERENCE BL1850 .T395 2005ISBN: 9780823940806Publication Date: 2005-08-30
Introduction to World Religions by Call Number: REFERENCE BL80.2 .I58 2005ISBN: 9780800637149Publication Date: 2005-03-24
Nanzan Guide to Japanese Religions by Call Number: REFERENCE BL2210.5 .N36 2006ISBN: 9780824830021Publication Date: 2005-10-31
The New Encyclopedia of Islam by Call Number: REFERENCE BP40 .G573 2013ISBN: 9781442223486Publication Date: 2013-10-25
The Oxford Handbook of Global Religions by Call Number: REFERENCE BL74 .O94 2006ISBN: 9780195137989Publication Date: 2006-10-12
Religion in Southeast Asia by Call Number: Reference BL2050 .R45 2015ISBN: 9781610692496Publication Date: 2015-03-10
Columbia Chronologies of Asian History and Culture by Call Number: eBookISBN: 9780231500043Publication Date: 2000-09-05
Countries, Peoples & Cultures: East Asia & the Pacific by Call Number: REFERENCE F1436 .C68 (Volume 9)ISBN: 9781619257917Publication Date: 2015-08-30
Countries, Peoples and Cultures: Central, South & Southeast Asia by Call Number: REFERENCE F1436 .C68 (Volume 2)ISBN: 9781619257924Publication Date: 2015-08-30
Encyclopedia of Religious & Spiritual Development by Call Number: REFERENCE BV4571.3 .E53 2006ISBN: 9780761928836Publication Date: 2005-11-02
- World Geography and Culture OnlineEvery country of the world is profiled in depth, with more than 40 entries and more than 100 statistical indicators covering all aspects of its geography, history, society, and culture. At-a-glance information, maps and flags, videos, images, gazetteer entries, biographies of famous people, a timeline, and current news supplement each country profile.