Encyclopedia of Philosophy by Call Number: REFERERNCE B51 .E537 2006ISBN: 9780028657806Publication Date: 2005-12-16
The Oxford Encyclopedia of American Cultural and Intellectual History by Call Number: REFERENCE E169.1 .O946 2013ISBN: 9780199764358Publication Date: 2013-03-26
Encyclopedia of Philosophy and the Social Sciences by Call Number: REFERENCE B63 .E53 2013ISBN: 9781412986892Publication Date: 2013-04-02
Dictionary of Philosophy of Religion by Call Number: REFERENCE BL51 .D538 2010ISBN: 9781441111975Publication Date: 2010-08-19
The Bloomsbury Handbook of Pragmatism by Call Number: eBookISBN: 9781350324015Publication Date: 2024
The Cambridge Dictionary of Philosophy by Call Number: eBookISBN: 9781107015050Publication Date: 2015-04-273rd Edition
Dictionary of Untranslatables: A Philosophical Lexicon by Call Number: eBookISBN: 9781400849918Publication Date: 2014-02-09
Ideas and Movements That Shaped America by Call Number: eBookISBN: 9781610692526Publication Date: 2015-07-28
Macmillan Interdisciplinary Handbooks: Philosophy: Education by Call Number: eBookISBN: 9781786848215Publication Date: 2017
The Philosophy of Law: An Encyclopedia by Call Number: eBookISBN: 9781135582777Publication Date: 2013-07-04
The Routledge Companion to Religion and Science by Call Number: eBookISBN: 9780203803516Publication Date: 2012-03-12
- Stanford Encyclopedia of PhilosophyThe "Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy" organizes scholars from around the world in philosophy and related disciplines to create and maintain an up-to-date reference work.