COM 305: Business & Professional Speaking: Home

A leading multidisciplinary research database providing access to a vast collection of peer-reviewed academic journals, magazines, and other scholarly content. It covers a wide range of subjects, including social sciences, humanities, education, health, and science and technology. The database is frequently updated, ensuring users have access to the latest research and articles in their fields of interest.

Business Source Premier provides full text for scholarly business journals and other sources. Coverage includes subject areas related to business such as leadership, management, economics, finance, industry profiles, and company data.

A database of scholarly literature on all aspects of communication studies, including discourse, linguistics, media studies, and rhetoric.

Financial database that provides detailed information on companies, industries, and markets worldwide. It offers access to a wealth of financial data, including company financials, business descriptions, officer details, and industry reports, all sourced from reputable providers.

Online platform offering access to a vast collection of academic and scholarly eBooks across various subjects. It provides user-friendly features like easy search, online reading, downloading, and tools for highlighting and annotating. It supports multiple devices for convenient reading anywhere.

A collection of digital books, covering a wide range of subjects across various academic disciplines. The collection includes titles from major academic publishers and university presses, ensuring access to high-quality content suitable for research and study. Users can find both specialized academic texts and general reference materials.