Environmental & Sustainability Studies

A search tool that allows you to explore the collections of your college library, such as the Carl B., as well as those of libraries worldwide. It offers comprehensive search capabilities for both physical and digital resources, with features like filters and advanced options to help you effectively and efficiently find research materials on virtually any topic.

Online platform offering access to a vast collection of academic and scholarly eBooks across various subjects. It provides user-friendly features like easy search, online reading, downloading, and tools for highlighting and annotating. It supports multiple devices for convenient reading anywhere.

A collection of digital books, covering a wide range of subjects across various academic disciplines. The collection includes titles from major academic publishers and university presses, ensuring access to high-quality content suitable for research and study. Users can find both specialized academic texts and general reference materials.

The Biodiversity Heritage Library is a group of natural history and botanical libraries that cooperate to digitize biodiversity literature held in their collections and available for all to use. The BHL contains texts with information on over a 150 million species names.

A comprehensive online database that provides access to digital reference works, including encyclopedias, handbooks, and specialized sources across numerous academic and general interest topics.

Salem Online is the digital platform offered by Salem Press, a publisher known for its high-quality academic and reference materials. It provides online access to Salem's extensive collection of reference works, encyclopedias, and primary source documents. This platform is designed to support students, researchers, and educators by offering reliable, peer-reviewed content across a wide range of subjects, including literature, history, science, health, and social issues.