Exercise Science

A leading multidisciplinary research database providing access to a vast collection of peer-reviewed academic journals, magazines, and other scholarly content. It covers a wide range of subjects, including social sciences, humanities, education, health, and science and technology. The database is frequently updated, ensuring users have access to the latest research and articles in their fields of interest.

This database offers comprehensive coverage in the field of physical education including physical education curricula, sports medicine, kinesiology, coaching & training, sport psychology, and more. Sources include peer-reviewed journals, report literature, conference proceedings, trade magazines, patents, articles from the popular press, and many other publications.

A database for nursing and allied health research, offering access to a wide range of scholarly articles, books, and other resources. It covers up-to-date information on topics like patient care, medical treatments, and healthcare policies. Use "CINAHL Complete" to support your coursework, research projects, and clinical practice by searching for specific topics or browsing through peer-reviewed journals. The database is user-friendly, allowing you to filter results by publication date, full-text availability, and other criteria.

Scholarly and professional publications across all medical disciplines including strong coverage of nursing and allied health.

Covers the academic, research and practice literature in psychology. It includes citations from journals, dissertations, book chapters, books, technical reports, and other documents from 1887 to the present.

Contains citations and abstracts from the literature of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, and preclinical sciences. It also provides access to additional relevant Web sites and links to the other NCBI molecular biology resources.