Nursing

Contains citations and abstracts from the literature of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, and preclinical sciences. It also provides access to additional relevant Web sites and links to the other NCBI molecular biology resources.

The Cumulative Index to Nursing & Allied Health Literature (CINAHL) is an authoritative source of information for the professional literature of nursing, allied health, biomedicine, and health care.

Scholarly and professional publications across all medical disciplines including strong coverage of nursing and allied health.

A great resource for information in the physical, life, health, and social sciences. Access over 1,200 peer reviewed academic journals.

Multi-disciplinary database of more than 4,600 magazines and journals, including full-text for nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. Also offers indexing and abstracts for 8,470 journals.

Covers the academic, research and practice literature in psychology. It includes citations from journals, dissertations, book chapters, books, technical reports, and other documents from 1887 to the present.

A database of scholarly literature on all aspects of communication studies, including discourse, linguistics, media studies, and rhetoric.

Business Source Premier provides full text for scholarly business journals and other sources. Coverage includes subject areas related to business such as leadership, management, economics, finance, industry profiles, and company data.