Education- Masters Programs

The Education Resources Information Center (ERIC) database is an internet-based digital library of education research and information. The collection includes records for over 1.6 million journal articles, conference papers, technical reports, policy papers, and other education-related materials published since 1966.

A database of full-text articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association. The database includes all material from the APA print journals

Covers the academic, research and practice literature in psychology. It includes citations from journals, dissertations, book chapters, books, technical reports, and other documents from 1887 to the present.

Education journals and reports of interest to professional educators, researchers, and librarians.

A multi-disciplinary collection of scholarly, peer-reviewed, full-text journals. Special collection searches are available for Communication, Criminology, Education, Health Science, Management & Organizations, Materials Science, Political Science, Psychology, Sociology, and Urban Studies.

This database offers comprehensive coverage in the field of physical education including physical education curricula, sports medicine, kinesiology, coaching & training, sport psychology, and more. Sources include peer-reviewed journals, report literature, conference proceedings, trade magazines, patents, articles from the popular press, and many other publications.

JSTOR is a searchable archive containing the full text of over 850 scholarly journals, beginning with the very first issue of each title. Concordia has access to Arts & Sciences Collections I, II, III, IV, VII, Life Sciences and a number of individual Current Collection titles.

A leading multidisciplinary research database providing access to a vast collection of peer-reviewed academic journals, magazines, and other scholarly content. It covers a wide range of subjects, including social sciences, humanities, education, health, and science and technology. The database is frequently updated, ensuring users have access to the latest research and articles in their fields of interest.

CLASE is a directory of scholarly documents published in Latin American journals. PERIÓDICA is a directory of scholarly journals specializing in science and technology.Together these databases include articles from 2600 scholarly journals published in Spanish, Portuguese, French, and English.

HAPI indexes the content of over 700 scholarly journals published around the world on Latin America and the Caribbean. Coverage extends from the 1960s to the present.

Higher Education news, information, and jobs for faculty, students, staff and administrators. Use search box to search entire site. To sign up for a daily email newsletter... Click on Sign In, then Sign up. Select a newsletter like Academe Today.

Provides indexing and abstracts for over 280 of the most popular teacher and administrator trade journals to assist professional educators.