Autocrats & Dictators (Great Lives from History series) by Call Number: REFERENCE D363 .G736 2023ISBN: 9781637004449Publication Date: 2023
The Encyclopedia of the Third Reich by Call Number: REFERENCE DD256.5 .G7ISBN: 9780028975009Publication Date: 1991-01-01
The Encyclopedia of World War II by Call Number: REFERENCE D740 .E536 2005ISBN: 9781576079997Publication Date: 2004-12-175 vols.
Nations and Nationalism: A Global Historical Overview by Call Number: REFERENCE D299 .N385 2008ISBN: 9781851099078Publication Date: 2008-05-224 vols.
The Oxford Companion to World War II by Call Number: REFERENCE D740 .O94 1995ISBN: 9780198662259Publication Date: 1995-05-11
Resisting the Holocaust by Call Number: REFERENCE D804.3 .B378 2016ISBN: 9781610698788Publication Date: 2016-06-06
Weapons, Warfare & Military Technology by Call Number: REFERENCE UF500 .W48 2023ISBN: 9781637004708Publication Date: 2023
World War II in Numbers: An Infographic Guide to the Conflict, Its Conduct, and Its Casualties by Call Number: REFERENCE D743 .D69 2013ISBN: 9781770851955Publication Date: 2013-07-25
The Yad Vashem Encyclopedia of the Ghettos During the Holocaust by Call Number: REFERENCE D805.A2 Y33 2009ISBN: 9789653083455Publication Date: 2010-03-012 vols.
The Columbia Guide to the Holocaust by Call Number: eBookISBN: 9780231528788Publication Date: 2012-07-24
- CQ ResearcherWeekly publication containing in-depth, unbiased coverage of health, social trends, criminal justice, international affairs, education, the environment, technology, and the economy. Full-text articles are available from 1923.
- Credo Reference
A library subscription database that provides access to thousands of articles from reference sources such as encyclopedias and dictionaries. It is a great place to find overviews and background information on your research topic. - Daily Life through History PremiumCross-disciplinary resource that supports history, social studies, English, and language students, Daily Life Online moves seamlessly from past to present, providing context for contemporary life and culture.
Encyclopedia of Invasions and Conquests by Call Number: eBookISBN: 9781682171011Publication Date: 2016
Encyclopedia of Nationalism: Fundamental Themes by Call Number: eBookISBN: 9781849723121Publication Date: 2008-07-16Vol. 1
Encyclopedia of Nationalism: Leaders, Movements, and Concepts by Call Number: eBookISBN: 9781849723114Publication Date: 2008-07-16Vol. 2
The Encyclopedia of World History: Ancient, Medieval, and Modern by Call Number: eBookISBN: 9780395652374Publication Date: 2001-09-24Stearns, Peter N., and William L. Langer, eds. 2001. “The World Wars and the Interwar Period,” In The Encyclopedia of World History," 6th ed. Houghton Mifflin.
- Holocaust Encyclopedia"The US Holocaust Memorial Museum’s Holocaust Encyclopedia is the most visited and comprehensive Holocaust resource online today. It provides the public, educators, faculty, students, and scholars with hundreds of articles, access to our digitized collections, critical thinking and discussion questions, lesson plans, oral histories, videos, and much more."
Milestone Documents in World History: Exploring the Primary Sources that Shaped the World by Call Number: eBookISBN: 9780979775864Publication Date: 2009-11-15Hitler, Adolf. "Adolf Hitler’s Proclamation To The German People: The Full Text." Edited by Brian Bonhomme & Cathleen Boivin. Milestone Documents in World History. Hackensack: Salem Press, 2010. Accessed February 06, 2024.
- SAGE eReference CollectionA full-text collection of online specialized encyclopedias in the social sciences, including communications, gender studies, social work, history, psychology, etc.
The US Holocaust Memorial Museum Encyclopedia of Camps and Ghettos, 1933-1945 by Call Number: REFERENCE D805.A2 U55ISBN: 9780253003508Publication Date: 2009-05-22Vol. I
The US Holocaust Memorial Museum Encyclopedia of Camps and Ghettos, 1933 -1945 by Call Number: eBookISBN: 9780253002020Publication Date: 2012-05-04Vol. II
The US Holocaust Memorial Museum Encyclopedia of Camps and Ghettos, 1933-1945 by Call Number: eBookISBN: 9780253023865Publication Date: 2018-04-21Vol. III
The US Holocaust Memorial Museum Encyclopedia of Camps and Ghettos, 1933-1945 by Call Number: eBookISBN: 9780253060907Publication Date: 2022-04-26Vol. IV
