EDUC 330 Comparative Education: A Policy Perspective

Multi-disciplinary database of more than 4,600 magazines and journals, including full-text for nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. Also offers indexing and abstracts for 8,470 journals.

The Education Resources Information Center (ERIC) database is an internet-based digital library of education research and information. The collection includes records for over 1.6 million journal articles, conference papers, technical reports, policy papers, and other education-related materials published since1966.

Index with limited full-text to environmental issues. Includes topics such as climate change, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, and recycling. Sources included scholarly, government, and general interest publications.

Education journals and reports of interest to professional educators, researchers, and librarians.

A multi-disciplinary collection of scholarly, peer-reviewed, full-text journals. Special collection searches are available for Communication, Criminology, Education, Health Science, Management & Organizations, Materials Science, Political Science, Psychology, Sociology, and Urban Studies.

A great resource for information in the physical, life, health, and social sciences. Access over 1,200 peer reviewed academic journals.

Weekly publication containing in-depth, unbiased coverage of health, social trends, criminal justice, international affairs, education, the environment, technology, and the economy. Full-text articles are available from 1923.

Pro vs. con essays of current or controversial issues. Plus magazine and newspaper articles, primary sources, and more related to those issues.