Print Books
- WorldCat Discovery Library CatalogA search tool that allows you to explore the collections of your college library, such as the Carl B., as well as those of libraries worldwide. It offers comprehensive search capabilities for both physical and digital resources, with features like filters and advanced options to help you effectively and efficiently find research materials on virtually any topic.
Education -- Call Number Guide
Use the call number ranges below to find books in the Main and Reference collections. For help using call numbers, contact the library's reference desk.
| L | Education | Floor |
|---|---|---|
| L | Education (General) | 3rd |
| LA | History of education | 3rd |
| LB | Theory and practice of education | 3rd |
| LC | Special aspects of education | 3rd |
Ebooks
- ProQuest Ebook CentralOnline platform offering access to a vast collection of academic and scholarly eBooks across various subjects. It provides user-friendly features like easy search, online reading, downloading, and tools for highlighting and annotating. It supports multiple devices for convenient reading anywhere.
- Ebooks MinnesotaEbooks Minnesota is an online collection for all Minnesotans. "Education" category has books to help teachers write lesson plans and prepare for being in the classroom. The collection also includes K-12 nonfiction and fiction books.
- EBSCO ebooksA collection of digital books, covering a wide range of subjects across various academic disciplines. The collection includes titles from major academic publishers and university presses, ensuring access to high-quality content suitable for research and study. Users can find both specialized academic texts and general reference materials.
