History

A leading multidisciplinary research database providing access to a vast collection of peer-reviewed academic journals, magazines, and other scholarly content. It covers a wide range of subjects, including social sciences, humanities, education, health, and science and technology. The database is frequently updated, ensuring users have access to the latest research and articles in their fields of interest.

Database focused on the history and culture of the United States and Canada. It covers a wide range of historical topics from prehistoric times to the present, including political, social, economic, cultural, and military history. The database indexes articles from over 2,000 journals, as well as book reviews and dissertations, providing researchers with access to a vast array of scholarly content.

A leading international database indexing journal articles, book reviews, and essays in all scholarly fields of religion. Includes 537,000+ article citations from 1920 journals, over 710,000 book review citations, and more.

Business Source Premier provides full text for scholarly business journals and other sources. Coverage includes subject areas related to business such as leadership, management, economics, finance, industry profiles, and company data.

Offers over a million records from scholarly and popular publications. Subjects include gender inequality, masculinity, post-feminism, and gender identity.

HAPI indexes the content of over 700 scholarly journals published around the world on Latin America and the Caribbean. Coverage extends from the 1960s to the present.

JSTOR is a searchable archive containing the full text of over 850 scholarly journals, beginning with the very first issue of each title. Concordia has access to Arts & Sciences Collections I, II, III, IV, VII, Life Sciences and a number of individual Current Collection titles.

An online collection of academic journals and books focusing on the humanities and social sciences. It provides students with access to peer-reviewed articles and scholarly works from reputable publishers. This digital resource allows you to search, read, and cite high-quality academic content for your research and coursework.